Announcements for the Month

 Every Monday in November

Grief Share Ministry will be meeting at 6 PM
 

 Every Thursday in November

Bible Institute will be held from 7-9 PM
 

 Saturday, November 2

Daddy Daughter Luncheon
11 AM | Here at GT
 

 Friday, November 8

“A Marriage Meeting” Service | 7 PM
 

 Saturday, November 9

Men’s Meeting
9:30 – 10:30 AM | Here at GT
 

 Sunday, November 10

GT Travels to Shiloh Baptist | Rev. Tuff Jr.
17 Franklin St, Penns Grove NJ, 08069  | 3:30 PM
 

 Monday, November 11

 Veterans Day | Church Office & Childcare Offices Closed
 

 Thursday, November 14

Grief Share “Serving the Holidays”
6 PM | Here at GT
 

 Friday, November 15 through Saturday, November 16

Corporate Prayer Shut-In | 6 PM – 6 AM
 

 Sunday, November 24

60th Church Anniversary | 11 AM Service
 

 Wednesday, November 27

Thanksgiving Eve Service | 6:30 PM
 

 


^